Sports Calendar Incorrect Times Dates

Copper Contributor

Preamble:

I realize that anyone here is not an employee of MS.  I appreciate your help, but please do not assume I'm an idiot.  Please be assured that I have restarted, reinstalled, and updated all possibilities several times over before coming here.  Please consider for one moment that this may be an issue with Microsoft and not the user before providing any response.

Issue:

I'm using a Dell PC running Windows 10.  Regarding the Calendar App;  When I add the LA Galaxy calendar, from the app's list of available calendars, the dates and times are incorrect.  No one plays soccer at 2AM.  And yes, the location setting is on for Calendar.  And yes, the time zone for Outlook is correct.  All other calendars that have been added show the correct time and date.  This leads me to believe that this issue is with this particular calendar and that it's probably a bad setting or corrupt info on the server.  However, I'm not an expert.  

Please feel free to ask for any further information that I can provide, but again, please don't suggest the anything that's already been mentioned in the preamble.  Also, please install the LA Galaxy calendar on your computer to see if your suggestion works before posting it here.  Thank you in advance for your help.

31 Replies