To backup favorites i want want to force users to enable synchronization. At the moment i found no way to do this, the only GPO that exist is "disable synchronisation"
In the first beta version 79 the sync option was enabled in the FirstRun Wizard.
In the Stable version 79 and all newer versions this option is disabled.
Is there a way to re enable sync in the FirstRun Wizard? Or ist there a plan for a new feature to force synchronization?