Microsoft Secure Tech Accelerator
Apr 03 2024, 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)
Microsoft Tech Community

MCAS | Extending real-time monitoring & controls to any app

Microsoft

Interested in learning how to onboard any app for Conditional Access App Control? Join our webinar to learn how. Details and registration at https://aka.ms/MCASWebinar.

 

The webinar will take place on Monday, October 7, 2019 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 GMT.

 

Afterward, we will post recordings of the webinar at https://aka.ms/MCASRecordings.

 

To stay informed about future webinars and other events, join our Security Community at https://aka.ms/SecurityCommunity.

0 Replies