Impact Summit: Progress at Work

Success!

×
Error

default banner image
May 15 2024 08:00 AM - May 16 2024 10:30 AM (PDT) Add to calendar
https://nonprofit.linkedin.com/impact-summit
Published on Apr 03 2024 01:36 PM (PDT) by Kim Brooks Microsoft

Join LinkedIn for Nonprofits virtually for Impact Summit 2024 to hear from nonprofit, workforce development, and social impact leaders about how they are making progress at work. This year, choose from two different 90-minute session times to connect with the global impact community.

 

Kate Behncken, Corporate Vice President, Microsoft Philanthropies, will join the Impact Summit as a keynote speaker. If you are joining the in-person Impact Summit in New York, join Devi Thomas, Senior Director of Nonprofit Community Capacity, Microsoft Philanthropies, for an interactive panel on AI for nonprofits.

May 15, 2024
8-9:30 a.m. PDT | 11-12:30 p.m. EDT | 4-5:30 p.m. BST

May 16, 2024
9-10:30 a.m. IST | 1:30-3 p.m. AEST

 

 

 

Register for LinkedIn Impact

This event is presented by LinkedIn for Nonprofits: Please register at their site.

Labels:
0 Comments