Video will delete when user remove license ?

Contributor

Video of user upload in Microsoft stream will delete when user remove license ? If no then video that will how and who owner ?

1 Reply
When a user is deleted the videos they uploaded to Stream classic remain. They become orphaned if there are no other owners added to edit the video. The Stream admin and global admin can add other people or groups to own/edit these orphaned videos if they have a link to them or can find them in Stream.