Is there a way for site owners to disable or block the Copilot for SharePoint "Reorganize Library" capability on their site?
Along with the concern raised by Grant Jenkins, this remains one of the biggest blockers preventing us from enabling the feature more broadly across our organization. Currently, we only have it enabled on a handful of sites.
As we've previously mentioned, there is currently almost no rollback mechanism when a large-scale library reorganization has been applied. Given the scope and impact of the changes that can be made, allowing any user with a Copilot license and write permissions to a document library to trigger this action introduces a level of risk that many site owners are not comfortable with.
Having a site-level control to disable this capability, while still allowing access to other Copilot in SharePoint features, would significantly increase our confidence in adopting the feature more widely.