OneDrive remove files from all location prompt

Occasional Contributor

Hi

 

A user backing up the desktop files with OneDrive for business and suddenly paused the sync and now a prompt appears 'remove files from all location'. User is concern some files will be lost.

Any suggestion how to make this prompt go away? I can definitely unlink the account but don't want to risk loosing any files. 

Capture.PNG

1 Reply
You have posted on the Microsoft Learn community board which is all about exams, certification and training.
You might get a better response on the Microsoft 365 community board https://techcommunity.microsoft.com/t5/microsoft-365/ct-p/microsoft365