Intune wiping hybrid join device

Occasional Contributor

Intune wiping hybrid join device - Is there a process to wipe the hybrid join device before it is reassigned to another user. 

 

I tried wiping device from device recovery and restore, from Intune and also loaded dell recovery image for Windows 10 to start from scratch and it still remember my user name even after OS recovery. I am trying to assign this device to another user but I do not see any option, if auto pilot keeps remembering my name as OS reload. Both Azure AD and Intune does not allow deleting hybrid join devices from my user profile either.

1 Reply

@PrasantChettri 

Hello! You've posted your question in the Tech Community Discussion space, which is intended for discussion around the Tech Community website itself, not product questions. I'm moving your question to the Intune space - please post Intune questions here in the future.