SOLVED

Delete plan and the attached "Group" and "Sharepoint" site

New Contributor

As I understand it, when I create a plan it also assigns a group and a sharepoint site.  If I delete a "Plan" in Planner, the linked "Group" and "Sharepoint" site still exist.  Is there a way to delete them all together or do I have to do it individually?

2 Replies
best response confirmed by Sam Tickle (New Contributor)
Solution
Delete first the Group and everything should be deleted

Awesome.  Thank you Juan Carlos!