Reset Sync now enabled by default on Edge Version 89.0.734.0 (Official build) canary (64-bit)

%3CLINGO-SUB%20id%3D%22lingo-sub-1986271%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3EReset%20Sync%20now%20enabled%20by%20default%20on%20Edge%20Version%2089.0.734.0%20(Official%20build)%20canary%20(64-bit)%3C%2FLINGO-SUB%3E%3CLINGO-BODY%20id%3D%22lingo-body-1986271%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CP%3E%3CSPAN%20class%3D%22lia-inline-image-display-wrapper%20lia-image-align-center%22%20image-alt%3D%22fdsf.jpeg%22%20style%3D%22width%3A%20999px%3B%22%3E%3CIMG%20src%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Ftechcommunity.microsoft.com%2Ft5%2Fimage%2Fserverpage%2Fimage-id%2F240278iEC70299EE69EBBD0%2Fimage-size%2Flarge%3Fv%3D1.0%26amp%3Bpx%3D999%22%20role%3D%22button%22%20title%3D%22fdsf.jpeg%22%20alt%3D%22fdsf.jpeg%22%20%2F%3E%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3C%2FP%3E%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%3CP%3EEdge%26nbsp%3B%3CSPAN%3EVersion%2089.0.734.0%20(Official%20build)%20canary%20(64-bit)%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3C%2FP%3E%3CP%3Epreviously%20only%20available%20by%20turning%20the%20flag%20on%3A%26nbsp%3Bedge%3A%2F%2Fflags%2F%23edge-reset-sync%3C%2FP%3E%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%3CP%3E%3CSPAN%3EThis%20will%20delete%20your%20browsing%20sync%20data%20from%20Microsoft%20servers%20and%20stop%20sync%20on%20all%20your%20devices.%20%3CSTRONG%3EBrowsing%20data%20on%20your%20devices%20will%20not%20be%20deleted.%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%20To%20resume%20syncing%2C%20turn%20on%20sync%20again%20on%20each%20device.%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3C%2FP%3E%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%3C%2FLINGO-BODY%3E%3CLINGO-LABS%20id%3D%22lingo-labs-1986271%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3Ecanary%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3Eedge%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3Efeature%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3EReset%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3ESync%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3C%2FLINGO-LABS%3E
Honored Contributor

fdsf.jpeg

 

Edge Version 89.0.734.0 (Official build) canary (64-bit)

previously only available by turning the flag on: edge://flags/#edge-reset-sync

 

This will delete your browsing sync data from Microsoft servers and stop sync on all your devices. Browsing data on your devices will not be deleted. To resume syncing, turn on sync again on each device.

 

0 Replies