Error deploy Windows Virtual Desktop

Copper Contributor

I'm trying to deploy Windows Virtual Desktop I have a Free Subscription. I made sure complete all steps to deploy correctly; my steps were:

1. Create a Resource Group and Virtual Network called DomainService-net
  2. Created an Azure AD Domain Service.
  3. Created a VMs with Windows Server 2019 and deploy an Active Directory also install Azure AD Connect.

4.The domain was Synchronized successfully with Azure AD.

1. I granted access to my ID AD on https://rdweb.wvd.microsoft.com/ with Server app and Client App
  2. Into the Azure AD Domain > Enterprise Application> Windows Virtual Desktop and Windows Virtual Desktop Client I added roles like owner and tenant creator
  3. Created a VMs with Windows 10 Enterprise multi-session   Office 365, in that machine I wrote the followings cmdls in PowerShell ISE

<Install-module -name Microsoft.RDInfra.RDPowershell>

<Import-module -name Microsoft.RDInfra.RDPowershell>

<New-RdsTenant -AadTenantId <MyADID> -AzureSubscriptionId <MyIDSubs> -Name MiguelORG>

Next I go to azure portal into marketplace select Window Virtual Desktop Pool and proceed to fill the requeriments.

* Hostpool Name = DesktopPool

* Location = EastUS

* Desktop type = pool

* Usage Profile = Medium

* Image OS Version = Windows 10 Enterprise multi-session   Office 365.

* Disk Type = Premium SSD

* AD Domain Join UPN = My on-promise user with Global Administrator and User Administrator roles.

* Virtual Network = The same virtual network and subnet where is my domain server.

* Windows Virtual Desktop tenant group name = Default tenant group

* Windows Virtual Desktop tenant name = MiguelORG

* Windows Virtual Desktop tenant RDS Owner = UPN

* UPN = My on-promise user with Global Administrator and User Administrator roles.