The May 2019 update provides Daylight Standard Time (DST) changes for the Kingdom of Morocco and Palestinian Authority.


Palestinian Authority:

  • DST started on Friday, March 29, 2019 at 00:00 local time.

Kingdom of Morocco (during Ramadan):

  • DST ends on Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3:00 am. Clocks will move back by an hour.
  • DST starts on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 2:00 am. Clocks will move forward by an hour.

Note: Windows 10 version 1803 and above are not affected by time zone changes for the Kingdom of Morocco.


More details about these DST changes can be found here.

To reflect these changes automatically, Windows 10 customers should ensure they have the latest updates installed. Windows 10 Update history can be found here.