When you delete a virtual machine (VM) in Azure, by default, any disks that are attached to the VM aren't deleted. This feature helps to prevent data loss due to the unintentional deletion of VMs. After a VM is deleted, you will continue to pay for unattached disks.
.\azure-get-orphaned-disks.ps1 -DeleteUnattachedDisks $True
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.