New Azure ATP Webinars

Highlighted
Kris_Quick
Microsoft

Following the success of our first Azure ATP webinar last month, we are adding two more sessions. 

 

Our next session will be on June 24th, at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 15:00 UTC. It will discuss the new Unified SecOps Experience for Identities, which brings together Azure Advanced Threat Protection, Microsoft Cloud App Security, and Azure AD Identity Protection in a single console. We will also reserve time for Q&A.

 

In addition, we have Part 2 of our Azure Advanced Threat Protection Detections Webinar coming on July 15th, at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 15:00 UTC. The Azure ATP engineering team is hosting a second webinar to help demystify Azure ATP detections.

 

You can sign up for these webinars by going to http://aka.ms/aatpwebinar