Security, Compliance, and Identity Blog

Options
There are no articles in this blog yet.

Latest Comments

in Join Our Security Community on Jan 13 2022 09:33 AM
Hi All By when "Microsoft Defender for Cloud Webinar | Introducing Microsoft Defender for Containers" session recording will be updated here for the seesion that happen on -Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT
0 Likes
Those are great additions, thank you! The licensing requirement is of course unfortunate :)
0 Likes
Hi @Hen David, We like to introduce Co-Authoring (CoAuth) for template based protected documents and Double Key Encryption (DKE). The current UL clients support either CoAuth or DKE - there is no UL client supporting both, CoAuth and DKE. The PG rejected a DCR asking for a UL client which supports b...
0 Likes
A very Reliable resource. Thank you #techcommunityrocks
0 Likes
Thanks Erica! This is terrific and will certainly factor into our decision to purchase E5 Compliance licenses.
0 Likes