So, I transcribed an interview on Word. It's saved to my OneDrive so I can access anywhere, but usually access from home through the usual program (ie not 365!)
I saved that interview
On to the next one and I use the first one as a template
I somewhere saved the new one as interview 2 (that's fine) and went back to the first one to start editing it again (interview 3)
But somehow, just as I was closing the document I was working on, I noted at the top the file name said interview 1..."saving"
By then it was too late and my interview 1 file is now the same as interview 3. As I closed it I can't undo and resave.
Any ideas before I have to re-type the whole interview 1?