Upgrade Readiness - What gets retained after changing Target Version?

New Contributor

After you assign Importance, Upgrade Decision, App Owner and the like, how much of that data is retained when you switch Target Version to the next build release?

It would make sense if App Owner and Importance stays but Review and TestPlan gets reset. 

 

This information is not specified in the documentation, and it takes a day or two for the metrics to be re-evaluated to test this.

0 Replies