Developer Day Online Streaming Event on Feb 11th:

%3CLINGO-SUB%20id%3D%22lingo-sub-1157622%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3EDeveloper%20Day%20Online%20Streaming%20Event%20on%20Feb%2011th%3A%3C%2FLINGO-SUB%3E%3CLINGO-BODY%20id%3D%22lingo-body-1157622%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CP%3E%3CSPAN%3ETo%20get%20more%20info%20about%20the%20Microsoft%20dual%20screen%20devices%2C%20consider%20attending%20our%20developer%20day%20online%20stream%20on%20Tuesday%20Feb%2011th%3A%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3CA%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Fdeveloper.microsoft.com%2Fen-us%2Fmicrosoft-365%2Fvirtual-events%22%20target%3D%22_blank%22%20rel%3D%22noopener%20noreferrer%22%3Ehttps%3A%2F%2Fdeveloper.microsoft.com%2Fen-us%2Fmicrosoft-365%2Fvirtual-events%3C%2FA%3E%3CSPAN%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3C%2FP%3E%3C%2FLINGO-BODY%3E%3CLINGO-SUB%20id%3D%22lingo-sub-1157785%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3ERe%3A%20Developer%20Day%20Online%20Streaming%20Event%20on%20Feb%2011th%3A%3C%2FLINGO-SUB%3E%3CLINGO-BODY%20id%3D%22lingo-body-1157785%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CP%3EThe%20events%20%3CSTRONG%3Eseems%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%20to%20start%20at%3A%3C%2FP%3E%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%3CUL%3E%3CLI%3E%3CSPAN%3E08%3A30%20AM%20PST%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3C%2FLI%3E%3CLI%3E%3CSPAN%3E11%3A30%20AM%20EST%20(New%20York)%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3C%2FLI%3E%3CLI%3E%3CDIV%3E04%3A30%20PM%20GMT%20%2B%200%20(London)%3C%2FDIV%3E%3C%2FLI%3E%3CLI%3E%3CDIV%3E05%3A30%20PM%20GMT%20%2B%201%20(Berlin)%3C%2FDIV%3E%3C%2FLI%3E%3CLI%3E12%3A30%20AM%20AEDT%20(Sydney%20%2B%201%20Day)%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FLI%3E%3C%2FUL%3E%3C%2FLINGO-BODY%3E
Microsoft

To get more info about the Microsoft dual screen devices, consider attending our developer day online stream on Tuesday Feb 11th: https://developer.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/virtual-events 

1 Reply

The events seems to start at:

 

  • 08:30 AM PST
  • 11:30 AM EST (New York)
  • 04:30 PM GMT + 0 (London)
  • 05:30 PM GMT + 1 (Berlin)
  • 12:30 AM AEDT (Sydney + 1 Day)