a little bit confusing, we have two Domain (One is Trusting Domain and another is Trusted Domain) and create two personal sites (one is Trusting Domain account; another is Trusted Domain account) with the proper <Site Closure and Deletion Policy> as shown below. after that, we close two personal sites. I am wandering when the site was closed, and when it will be deleted.?? It (Trusted Domain Account) should be deleted today, but the personal site (Trusted Domain Account) still exist. , Trusting Domain Account was deleted.