on our SharePoint multiple people work together. So, I started an approval workflow a few months ago and made one of my colleague approve each site created. Now we wanted to end this approval workflow. So I deleted the workflow from Flow, where I had created it. But still the SharePoint shows the "send for approval" button only that now everyone can approve his edits. How can I get rid of the approval button?