Functionality provided by Remove-PnPUnifiedGroup

Highlighted
Respected Contributor

WHen an O365 Group is deleted in the UI a message is displayed with a warning that it will delete all of the related objects, Sites, Plans, etc. Does running  Remove-PnPUnifiedGroup cause the same things to occur?

 

@Erwin van Hunen

0 Replies