MIP and Compliance Webinar series - make sure to mark your calendars!!!

Published 03-16-2021 12:19 PM 1,667 Views

Join us for this series of webinars to learn about all the announcements and updates from Ignite regarding Insider Risk Management & Communications Compliance, Information Governance & Records Management and Compliance Manager. Though there weren’t any announcements made at Ignite relating to Advanced eDiscovery, we’ve scheduled a webinar to cover recent updates that you won’t want to miss!

 

click on the links to download the calendar invitation!  

 

US & EMEA Sessions

What's New from Ignite regarding Insider Risk & Communication Compliance

March 24, 2021: 8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 3:00 PM UK

Download invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-IRCCatIgnite-EMEA/NA

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-IRCCatIgnite-EMEA/NA

 

What's New with Advanced eDiscovery Spring 2021

April 7, 2021: 8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 4:00 PM UK

Download invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-eDiscoverySpring2021-EMEA/NA

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-eDiscoverySpring2021-EMEA/NA

 

What's New from Ignite regarding Information Governance & Records Management

April 14, 2021: 8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 4:00 PM UK

Download invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-MIGatIgnite-EMEA/NA

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-MIGatIgnite-EMEA/NA

 

What's New from Ignite regarding Compliance Manager

April 20, 2021: 8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 4:00 PM UK

Download invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-ComplianceMgratIgnite-EMEA/NA

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-ComplianceMgratIgnite-EMEA/NA

 

What's New from Ignite regarding Microsoft Information Protection

April 20, 2021: 8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 4:00 PM UK

Download invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-MIPatIgnite-EMEA/NA

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-MIPatIgnite-EMEA/NA

 

APAC Sessions

What's New from Ignite regarding Insider Risk & Communication Compliance

March 24, 2021: 4:00 PM AEDT (Sydney), 10:30 AM IST (Delhi)

Download Invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-IRCCatIgnite-APAC

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-IRCCatIgnite-APAC

 

What's New with Advanced eDiscovery Spring 2021

April 7, 2021: 4:00 PM AEST (Sydney), 11:30 AM IST (Delhi)

Download Invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-eDiscoverySpring2021-APAC

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-eDiscoverySpring2021-APAC

 

What's New from Ignite regarding Information Governance & Records Management

April 14, 2021: 4:00 PM AEST (Sydney), 11:30 AM IST (Delhi)

Download Invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-MIGatIgnite-APAC

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-MIGatIgnite-APAC

 

What's New from Ignite regarding Compliance Manager

April 20, 2021: 4:00 PM AEST (Sydney), 11:30 AM IST (Delhi)

Download Invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-ComplianceMgratIgnite-APAC

Join: https://aka.ms/Join-ComplianceMgratIgnite-APAC

 

What's New from Ignite regarding Microsoft Information Protection

May 3rd, 2021: 4:00 PM AEST (Sydney), 11:30 AM IST (Delhi)

Download Invite: https://aka.ms/GetInvite-MIPatIgnite-APAC

Join: https://aka.ms/ Join-MIPatIgnite-APAC

 

1 Comment
Contributor

When I click on the invite for What's New from Ignite regarding Microsoft Information Protection (US & EMEA) the date is the 04. May. Which is the correct one as here it says 20. April?

Version history
Last update:
‎Mar 16 2021 02:27 PM
Updated by: