I am sending a recurring event meeting for about 30 people. Whenever I send out an invite/add new people to the group for an invite. The invitation gets first cancelled and then it gets sent out as open ( as the meeting still exist). This confuses the people who receive the invite; they don't know if it is cancelled or still open. This is frustrating and confusing. Can you pleases help me.