"Starting August 1st, 2015, the Shared with Everyone folder will no longer be provisioned for new users to accommodate some of the confusion and unintentional sharing that has resulted from this feature. Only new users will be affected by this change; existing users are not affected and can continue using the folder for organization-wide sharing"
People are freak-out when they start using Delve as it has picked up all files that unintentionally shared with everyone. What is the best way to revoke "Everyone Read" access from all existing "Shared with Everyone" folder in everyone's OneDrive that provisioned prior 2015? or is there a script where I can remove "Everyone except external user" group from this folder or "Stop Sharing" on this folder?