Seeing old Teams/Sites and other people's business onedrive's when saving document.

Frequent Visitor

When i'm trying to save a document through Word and choosing "Online Locations" I can see multiple old Sites/Teams that I no longer have access too. I also see three OneDrive locations, of which 2 are of different people. I don't have access to either. How do I remove these from my list?

 

- The laptop is brand new and no back-up has been restored. 

- Removing the entire office suite including library files has not resolved the issue.

- Running latest MacOS 10.5.5

- Same issue on Windows

- Joining the team & leaving does not fix the issue. 

 

0 Replies