Clean up un-linked library in ODFB

Occasional Contributor

Hi All!

 

When you un-link a library in ODFB, it seems that folder stays on your computer (by design).

[By un-link I mean we're going ODFB > Settings > Account Tab > Stop Sync on a library]

 

Was there a magic option somewhere to tell ODFB to clean up and delete that folder from the computer when it's un-linked? It's becoming a little confusing for users that add and remove library's on a semi-regular basis (several times a month as they jump between projects)

 

Thanks in Advance

Jay

0 Replies