Finished task confusing presentation

Occasional Visitor

When I finish a task in a series, and mark it with a 'done' sign, the task disappears and the next one is replaced immediately in situ.  This is confusing and I don't realize it has been replaced.  I click a second time (and sometimes a third) losing one or two to the 'done' list before realizing what has happened.


Suggestion:  Please use a scroll movement to indicate the removal of the finished task.

0 Replies