05-13-2020 03:32 AM
05-13-2020 04:42 AM
ok, so i am expecting this to be expected behaviour but is there any documentation surrounding what happend to user accounts when they are deleted and what impact it has. A client is querying why this happens. It makes perfect sense to me that this would be the case, after all why would you want a user in a channel if the account is disabled.
05-13-2020 05:01 AM
@Ben_Rooke2340 Hello Ben, maybe something to refer to at least?
'Manage user access to Teams'