When attending a teams meeting and there is a change in who is sharing their screen, the active application changes back to the Teams meeting. If I am taking notes on another screen, my typing automatically starts in the Meeting Chat, due to this change. It did not previously work like this. It makes me less productive having to delete a chat and retype notes in another screen. Please save me from this inefficient rework.