Showing one Person's Video in Group Meeting

Copper Contributor

HI,

I am using Team in class setting. Since I am a teacher, for most of the time, I am the one speaking and the class listens. However, the video that everyone sees, is split into four parts, and I am (or whatever I want to show on my camera) on one part (quarter) of the screen.  Many times I write on the sheet and my webcam is arranged such that it shows what is being written live.

I want to show my video on full screen (not on the quarter of the screen). This will improve their viewing and reading experience. Please help me if this is possible.

6 Replies

Hello @Latif1040 , you can´t change the size of the window when you show you webcam. But if you use the option share you can show your desktop or any application specifly. Also you could try the "Microsoft board" tool.

Best Regards.

@Latif1040 Your students could choose to 'pin' your video and then they would only see you. They do each need to do it themselves.