09-10-2020 08:14 AM
09-10-2020 08:23 AMSolution
Hi @morgancampbell ,
To the best of my knowledge it is a per user setting, intended to be done by way of the respective user in the client.
The idea being that the end user has the right to choose what they are and are not notified about.
You could of course take a look at: https://microsoftteams.uservoice.com/
09-11-2020 07:20 AM
@morgancampbell Hi there, in addition to the previous reply I believe this is the UV with most votes.
Vote to push it up and to stay updated when status changes.