Yes, we are having the same issue with our Polycom Group Series. Once someone clicks Together Mode, it displays one tile on the Group Series Display in Together Mode. Then even if the user goes back to Gallery, the Together Mode tile stays. The only way out of it is to completely end the meeting, with everyone signing out, then reconnecting.
Would love to turn it off. Plus in and Enterprise together mode is useless and cheap looking.