Feb 17 2021 01:18 AM
Feb 17 2021 02:13 AM
@elaheh Hello, if not disabled by policy the Team owners can delete messages. See the Team settings.
Determines whether owners are allowed to delete all the messages in their team. Set this to TRUE to allow. Set this to FALSE to prohibit.