In microsoft teams, I made a tag named "everyone" so members can mention everyone without using @team. My friend wanted to test it so he did @everyone (the tag i made) and i worked, so he deleted the message right after so nobody can see. But it still notifies me of the message everytime I open microsoft teams (after the message has been deleted). When I go to the activity tab and go to the page in the activity tab that is the message, it showed the thread with all replies (my friend's message was a reply) and the top says "This message has been deleted.". It's just very little and doesn't annoy me, but I just want to tell.