I´ve created a team with profile X and loaded with content (files and wiki) and shared the team with a bunch of people.
But then i decided to use another profile.
So i´ve created profile Y, gave it the highest permission, and excluded profile X. Now the profile Y can access the chat, but not the file library nor the wiki. But the other users can. And i can´t seen to have control over the permission.