Regarding the “Permissions” settings screen

Regarding the “Permissions” settings screen
 06-04-2020
0 Comments 
New

*English follows Japanese

 

■Title(件名)

"アクセス許可" の設定画面について

Regarding the “Permissions” settings screen

***************

■Description(内容:(

Stream にアップロードされているビデオのアクセス許可を編集する際に、"アクセス許可" セクションの "サクションを表示するユーザー" に表示されるユーザーのアクセス権を削除する際に、ユーザー名左側に [×] と表示されます。

削除の表示がわかりにくいので、わかりやすく [削除] などの項目にするか、わかりやすい表示に変更を希望します。​

 

When editing the permissions for videos uploaded to Stream, in the “Permissions” section, users shown in the “Section visible to” part who have their access deleted have an “X” shown to the left of their name.

This method of showing that their access has been deleted is difficult to understand, so please change it to “Deleted” or some other, easier to understand item.

0 Upvote
Comment
Similar Ideas
No similar ideas