It would be great to show a disabled checkbox under "Display" when a user or a group is added to a video to share it with. Should be like the checkbox for the first owner, that is disabled too. Currently the user or group is added an nothing is displayed what is not nice and the end user asks, what is the permission now? It is just for clarification in the UI and not much to code!
... View more