Good evening everyone, I would have a doubt on the question of canceling team registrations. If the owner of the registration decides to delete it, the other users who have downloaded it will no longer be able to use it or will it be canceled only from the "online" status?
@Seb98 They will not able to use it as you are the primary owner. If you want to delete only the organization which might be used for discussion then they will able to see the group but can't do anything with the organization(means online status will be disabled). Hope it clears your doubt. Any related query please let me know. Thanks!