Please allow tenants to make the "Allow everyone in your company to view this video" option to be disabled by default when users first upload a video. Currently, it requires the user knowing to first click the 'Permissions' dropdown at the bottom, then unchecking the box -- before clicking Publish. It seems unnecessarily hidden.
I understand the desire to make everything shareable and viral and whatnot, but there are plenty of cases where this is a very bad idea and burying the option is no help. Disabling companywide by default would also ensure that a user has to explicitly make and save that choice for something to be visible to everyone.