Merging my personal account with my work account

Copper Contributor

I have a certification on my personal account and want to merge it with my work account, but the final message before I completed the merge had me concerned:

 

GarethMachin_0-1700740837589.png

 

The 'other profile' referred to here is my personal account - what does it mean for that to be locked? Is it just temporarily inaccessible while the merger is being completed, or is it permanently inaccessible? 

0 Replies