We are wanting to enable Supervised Mode on all of our corporate iPhone devices; however, these devices have been setup by users for years. When we attempt to reset the device and run through the initial wizard, if restore is selected, the management profile part is skipped (and therefore rendering the Supervised Mode useless). If we do not restore, the profile is configured and the device is put into supervised mode as expected. Is there not a way to get devices in supervised mode without the lost of user data (restoring the device)? Thanks.