Intune/Intune EDU Creating Redundant "All Users" group?

Highlighted
Deleted
Not applicable

Hello,

 

I've noticed that Intune EDU seems to create its own "All Users" group in Azure AD in additon to the dedicated All Users group created by Azure AD itself. This creates some confusion and seems to result in some oddities about things that are applied to all users. Is this intended behavior, or have I managed to do something wrong?