After deletion of a device the client was unusable

Visitor
After some testing in Endpoint Manager Device section, I deleted the device from the list. After that I was not able to login anymore in the device which I have deleted.
Also a change to a local admin user was impossible. On the Start Login Screen no option was available to switch accounts.
I have never seen this. Also with safemode boot didn’t get it working anymore. So I needed to reinstall windows from scratch.

Anybody facing also this behavior?
0 Replies