Sorry, something went wrong Crash when viewing Responses

Copper Contributor

Hi there,

Im a forms pro user and created a form to survey a group of people. Everything was working fine but since this morning the responses are not loading correctly anymore. This happens in all browsers. These are the steps im following:

Open the survey

Click on view responses

Wait 5 seconds

Error 'Sorry, something went wrong'

Anyone else experiencing this issue?

14 Replies

This morning everything seemed to work again but at the moment the problem of retrieving data from responses is back again. 

It doesn't crash but it cant find any data, or so it seems. When I then click on question responses I do see my questions but the layout is all iffy. By clicking more details I can see the responses that have been filled in. 

Also there is no option to download the responses into Excel at this time.

Mine is stuck on Loading...  Used Chrome and IE.  This is very frustrating.  Anyone else having this issue?  @ThomasMiedema 

@ThomasMiedema 

I am having this same issue. Just stuck on "Something went wrong"

When I click on a specific email response it will show me some of the information then give the the error.

Same here, it loads for a very long time and then comes back with:

This form doesn't have any insights yet.
Insights will be displayed when sufficient responses are available.

@Joel Banks 

This is what I experienced yesterday. Are you a forms pro user aswell? or just the regular forms.

@ThomasMiedema 

Forms Pro, not willing to find out if I lose my survey data by opting out of Forms Pro... 

It would be awesome to find out what's going on

@Joel Banks