02-12-2020 12:01 PM
02-12-2020 06:13 PMSolution
All account-related data will be deleted 30 days after a user account has been deleted from your tenant (Azure AD).
I'd suggest sharing the forms of that user and then making your own copy so it stays in your account to avoid deletion.
Hope that helps?