Feb 12 2020 12:01 PM
Feb 12 2020 06:13 PMSolution
All account-related data will be deleted 30 days after a user account has been deleted from your tenant (Azure AD).
I'd suggest sharing the forms of that user and then making your own copy so it stays in your account to avoid deletion.
Hope that helps?
Nov 19 2020 10:09 PM
Hi @Damien Rosario,
I was reading about transferring ownership of a form to a group when the owner is leaving the office. In such case members of the group shall have edit, delete, responses privileges, can you help me on how to track who deleted a response or edited the form? Cause In compliance point of view, logs must be managed if a response is deleted or form is edited from any of the members of the group else the form present in group can't be used.
Can you please guide me in this scenario?
Nov 19 2020 10:32 PM
Hope you are well.
Unfortunately, I am not aware of a way to track the edits of a form.
If someone on this forum has the answer I'd be keen to hear it too, but I am not even sure there's a way to do this at present.
Sorry I don't have better news for you!
Have a lovely weekend ahead.