Problem with Bookings - calendars are gone from my profile, yet they're still active online

Copper Contributor
I am a teacher - I created multiple booking calendars for classes I teach, for the purpose of setting up meetings with students.  When I last logged into Bookings, I tried to "Open" one of my calendars (to make some changes in the backend about my availability), however I was met with the message "We can't find any booking calendars". All of my booking calendars are gone. Nothing, but the calendar I most recently made is accessible in Bookings. 

However, oddly, my calendars still remain active online.

So the problem is that I now don't have backend access to make changes to the calendar, I can't even delete them if I wanted too, but yet they remain live for students.  Basically, I can no longer update the bookings pages I created. Any ideas on how to fix this?

Here is the error message I receive:

Screen Shot 2020-08-29 at 11.28.18 AM.png
Even as I just open the search bar (without actually typing anything to search for), I get the "We can't find any booking calendars" message... 

Yet, here is an active link to the calendar, which I created: 
5 Replies
I have the same issue. I am fairly new to Bookings and just have two setup but now cannot go back to configure the first. Like you, the inaccessible calendar is still active.

Same finding here: As an administrator I recently setup multiple bookings but cannot show/switch between them anymore.
Don't know if this is related, but since we don't wanted booking email addresses in our Global Address Book (GAL) , I did hide them by PowerShell 

$mbox = Get-Mailbox  -RecipientTypeDetails Scheduling  | Where-Object -Property HiddenFromAddressListsEnabled -EQ $False
foreach ($box in $mbox) {
	Set-Mailbox -Identity $box.Id -HiddenFromAddressListsEnabled $True
}

Don't know if this is related? However even after I unhide them, issue remains.
@loganmacd  @andrewrowatt  Were you working with hiding from GAL, too?