Business information couldn't be retrieved. Please try again later.

Copper Contributor

I'm just trying to use Bookings service and I can't configure it. Does anyone know why?

Web capture_12-12-2020_1671_outlook.office.com.jpegWeb capture_12-12-2020_16744_outlook.office.com.jpeg

Web capture_12-12-2020_16851_outlook.office.com.jpeg

No section of the service seems to work and I am an administrator of the organization.

12 Replies

@jeverduzco 

Is this issue consistent? 

Can you please check if Microsoft Bookings is enabled for your tenant at Microsoft 365 Admin Centre? More here: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-in/microsoft-365/bookings/turn-bookings-on-or-off?redirectSourcePath=%...

@jeverduzco I apologise for a late response. Can you drop me an email? My email ID is in your personal messages.

@Teja Vinukollu - I am having exactly the same issue. Everything is enabled at org level. I've used it previously and have a calendar set up. Haven't used it for a while and how get the same error as OP. Please assist?

@Teja Vinukollu Did you all resolve this? I am experiencing the same error. I set my bookings a while back but never went live with it. I remember deleting my calendar before I stopped using the app but now that I log in to set it up again I get the same error.

@cfuentes We would need further details to debug issue faced by you. Kindly check the Direct message for the mail id.  

Hi @acantharc We would need further details to debug issue faced by you. Kindly check the Direct message for the mail id.  
I have the same issue, did anyone manage to figure it out? Bookings is enabled here too.
same error message. Bookings enabled in admin center.
I have the same issue since 4 weeks and now i have lost some customers because of the error. After 5-6 callings and a TeamsCall from Microsoft nobody can help..the just say its complicated. Some of the microsoft supportmembers didn't even know what bookings is, so i think i'm changing my account soon..