Powersehll Beginner - Add multiple Users to group

Copper Contributor

Hello, I am a Powershell beginner. I'm responsible for user maintenance in Microsoft 365 at our school and have to prepare the approximately 1000 students and 100 teachers in such a way that teams are created as easily as possible. Due to the Corona situation we were put in this position from now on. Unfortunately our school - like so many others - does not have professional IT, so this work is done "on the side".
I have tried to create class groups for the new school year where no teachers have been assigned yet. The teachers should decide for themselves whether a team is created or not. With SchoolDataSync the creation of the groups worked, but the groups all have the parameter "HiddenGroupMemmbershipEnabled" and only the group owner can create a team.
I have not found a way to change this parameter.
In Powershell I tried to fill a manually created group with users using a simple script.

Import-csv C:\temp\groups.csv
Import-Csv C:\temp\groups.csv | ForEach-Object {Add-ADGroupMember -Identity $_.groupname -Members $_.username}

But unfortunately I get the following error, which overtaxes me as a beginner.

username                              groupname
--------                              ---------
xxx.bu@mariengym-jev.de           Gtest20  
xxx.cardo.santos@mariengym-jev.de Gtest20  
xxx.corn@mariengym-jev.de   Gtest20  
xxx.eil@mariengym-jev.de         Gtest20  
xxx.eile@mariengym-jev.de          Gtest20  
Add-ADGroupMember : Es wurde kein Standardserver gefunden, auf dem die Active Directory-Webdienste ausgeführt werden.
In C:\temp\groups_import_sus.ps1:2 Zeichen:49
+ ... ach-Object {Add-ADGroupMember -Identity $_.groupname -Members $_.user ...
+                 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    + CategoryInfo          : ResourceUnavailable: (Gtest20:ADGroup) [Add-ADGroupMember], ADServerDownException