Overview: Remove a former employee and secure data - Query

Copper Contributor

From the article 'Overview: Remove a former employee and secure data' at https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/admin/add-users/remove-former-employee?view=o365-worl...

 

After clicking on Assign and Convert at the end, we converted the User Mailbox to Shared Mailbox and also assign someone OneDrive Access for up to 30 days. 

 

My Question is, will the user be deleted after 30 days and is the shared mailbox only be available for 30 days?

0 Replies